Industrial Supply Solutions, Inc.®

hr1

Founded in 1946, Industrial Supply Solutions, Inc.®, delivers quality and best value to our customers. This philosophy has helped us grow into an industry leader, distributing a wide range of industrial supplies and safety products throughout the United States.

Industrial Supply Solutions, Inc.®, offers not only products and services on which you can depend, but also a convenient, cost-effective partnership that will help your business succeed. We always adapt to our customers’ needs, keeping our goal of reducing customers' costs our main priority.

We have documented over $454 Million in $AVEs for our customers. Contact your local ISSI® operation to see how much we can save you.

Salisbury Branch Staff Photo

Our History

hr1

Industrial Supply Solutions, Inc.®, was formed by the combination of Piedmont Mill Supply Company and Persingers Incorporated. Both were founded in 1946.

Our company headquarters are located in Salisbury, NC, and we have 20 operations across 14 states nationwide.

Our sister company, Conveying Solutions, LLC® was formed in 2009. Conveying Solutions, LLC® designs, installs and maintains conveyor systems for the material handling industry. Conveying Solutions, LLC® is a Certified Woman Owned Small Business. We have expanded to eight locations in seven states.

Our Mission

hr1

Consistently deliver quality products at a competitive price, when and where our customers require; and to always meet or exceed our customers' expectations.

Our goal is to reduce our customers' costs.

Our Principles

hr1
  • Focus on the situation, issue or behavior, not on the person.
  • Maintain the self-confidence and self-esteem of others.
  • Maintain constructive relationships with customers, employees and suppliers.
  • Take initiative to make things better.
  • Always do what you say you will and lead by example.

Our Operations

Just One Call Away - FINAL
ISSI Map

Industrial Supply Solutions, Inc.®, Locations

hr1

Corporate Headquarters
804 Julian Road
Salisbury, NC 28147
Office: (704) 636-4241

Arkansas   
614 Fox Pass Cutoff
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Office: (501) 463-9708
Regional Operations Manager: Randy Tyner, randy.tyner@issimro.com

Colorado
127 Winters Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Office: (303) 825-1140
Operations Manager: Brian Schissler, brian.schissler@issimro.com

Colorado
5869 Broadway, Unit 1
Denver, CO 80216
Office: (303) 825-1140
Operations Manager: Brian Schissler, brian.schissler@issimro.com

Georgia
4485 Commerce Drive, Suite 102
Buford, GA 30518
Office: (770) 932-2888
Operations Manager: Allyson Robinson, allyson.robinson@issimro.com

Georgia
4029 I-475 Industrial Boulevard
Macon, GA 31210
Office: (478) 785-8000
Operations Manager: Allyson Robinson, allyson.robinson@issimro.com

Indiana
3880 Pendleton Way, Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Office: (317) 991-5805
Operations Manager: Kevin Waldmann, kevin.waldmann@issimro.com

Iowa
1530 NE 46th Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50313
Office: (515) 225-2337
Operations Manager: Ian Woodhouse, ian.woodhouse@issimro.com

Kansas                        
14565 West 101st Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
Office: (913) 390-9391
Operations Manager: Ian Woodhouse, ian.woodhouse@issimro.com

Maryland
7311-S Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704
Office: (443) 952-8727
Operations Manager: Travis Bloom, travis.bloom@issimro.com

Nebraska                      
8551 Lake Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Office: (402) 339-2310
Operations Manager: Ian Woodhouse, ian.woodhouse@issimro.com

North Carolina
1216 United Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
Office: (919) 662-1777
District Operations Manager: Phil Hill, phill@issimro.com

North Carolina
804 Julian Road
Salisbury, NC 28147
Office: (704) 636-4241
District Operations Manager: Phil Hill, phill@issimro.com

North Carolina
5630 Shattalon Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Office: (336) 744-0520
Operations Manager: Wayne Buchanan, wayne.buchanan@issimro.com

Ohio
185 Park Drive, Building C
Wilmington, OH 45177
Office: (937) 382-3932
Operations Manager: Kevin Waldmann, kevin.waldmann@issimro.com

Oklahoma
102 North Chickasaw Street
Mill Creek, OK 74856
Office: (580) 384-8000
Regional Operations Manager: Randy Tyner, randy.tyner@issimro.com

Texas
3312 South State Highway 101
Bridgeport, TX 76426
Office: (940) 644-5326
Regional Operations Manager: Michael Crall, mcrall@issimro.com

Texas
1000 South Main Street, Suite 102
Mansfield, TX 76063
Office: (817) 225-6149
Regional Operations Manager: Michael Crall, mcrall@issimro.com

Texas
17352 Bell North Drive
Schertz, TX 78154
Office: (210) 656-0514
Operations Manager: Amber Meadows, amber.meadows@issimro.com

Virginia
957-B Myers Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Office: (804) 230-7982
Operations Manager: Ed Willenbrink, ewillenbrink@issimro.com

West Virginia
520 Elizabeth Street
Charleston, WV 25311
Office: (304) 346-5341
Operations Manager: Warren Paxton, warren.paxton@issimro.com