CONTACT US

804 Julian Road, Salisbury, NC 28147

(704) 636-4241

Let’s Get In Touch

hr1

Thank you for visiting weareissi.com.

At Industrial Supply Solutions, Inc.®, we strive to provide the best service to our customers. Our goal is to reduce our customers’ costs. Let us know how we can help your company today.

 

Industrial Supply Solutions, Inc.®,
Executive Staff

hr1

Frank Carmazzi, President/CEO
Email: fcarmazzi@issimro.com

Rick Tankersley, Executive Vice President
Email: rick.tankersley@issimro.com

Chris Kellett, Executive Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Email: chris.kellett@issimro.com

Bill Hesse, Chief Financial Officer
Email: bill.hesse@issimro.com

Ed Willenbrink, Vice President - Operations
Email: ewillenbrink@issimro.com

Roger Nichols, Vice President
Email: rdnichols@issimro.com

Contact Us

hr1

Our Operations

hr1
ISSI Map

Industrial Supply Solutions, Inc.®, Locations

hr1

Corporate Headquarters
804 Julian Road
Salisbury, NC 28147
Office: (704) 636-4241

Arkansas   
614 Fox Pass Cutoff
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Office: (501) 463-9708
Regional Operations Manager: Randy Tyner, randy.tyner@issimro.com

Colorado
127 Winters Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Office: (303) 825-1140
Operations Manager: Brian Schissler, brian.schissler@issimro.com

Colorado
5869 Broadway, Unit 1
Denver, CO 80216
Office: (303) 825-1140
Operations Manager: Brian Schissler, brian.schissler@issimro.com

Georgia
4485 Commerce Drive, Suite 102
Buford, GA 30518
Office: (770) 932-2888
Operations Manager: Allyson Robinson, allyson.robinson@issimro.com

Georgia
4029 I-475 Industrial Boulevard
Macon, GA 31210
Office: (478) 785-8000
Operations Manager: Allyson Robinson, allyson.robinson@issimro.com

Indiana
3880 Pendleton Way, Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Office: (317) 991-5805
Operations Manager: Kevin Waldmann, kevin.waldmann@issimro.com

Iowa
1530 NE 46th Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50313
Office: (515) 225-2337
Operations Manager: Ian Woodhouse, ian.woodhouse@issimro.com

Kansas                        
14565 West 101st Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
Office: (913) 390-9391
Operations Manager: Ian Woodhouse, ian.woodhouse@issimro.com

Maryland
7311-S Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704
Office: (443) 952-8727
Operations Manager: Travis Bloom, travis.bloom@issimro.com

Nebraska                      
8551 Lake Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Office: (402) 339-2310
Operations Manager: Ian Woodhouse, ian.woodhouse@issimro.com

North Carolina
1216 United Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
Office: (919) 662-1777
District Operations Manager: Phil Hill, phill@issimro.com

North Carolina
804 Julian Road
Salisbury, NC 28147
Office: (704) 636-4241
District Operations Manager: Phil Hill, phill@issimro.com

North Carolina
5630 Shattalon Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Office: (336) 744-0520
Operations Manager: Wayne Buchanan, wayne.buchanan@issimro.com

Ohio
185 Park Drive, Building C
Wilmington, OH 45177
Office: (937) 382-3932
Operations Manager: Kevin Waldmann, kevin.waldmann@issimro.com

Oklahoma
102 North Chickasaw Street
Mill Creek, OK 74856
Office: (580) 384-8000
Regional Operations Manager: Randy Tyner, randy.tyner@issimro.com

Texas
3312 South State Highway 101
Bridgeport, TX 76426
Office: (940) 644-5326
Regional Operations Manager: Michael Crall, mcrall@issimro.com

Texas
1000 South Main Street, Suite 102
Mansfield, TX 76063
Office: (817) 225-6149
Regional Operations Manager: Michael Crall, mcrall@issimro.com

Texas
17352 Bell North Drive
Schertz, TX 78154
Office: (210) 656-0514
Operations Manager: Amber Meadows, amber.meadows@issimro.com

Virginia
957-B Myers Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Office: (804) 230-7982
Operations Manager: Ed Willenbrink, ewillenbrink@issimro.com

West Virginia
520 Elizabeth Street
Charleston, WV 25311
Office: (304) 346-5341
Operations Manager: Warren Paxton, warren.paxton@issimro.com